JK Mohanty elected HRAO lifetime president

The Hotel & Restaurant Association of Odisha (HRAO) conducted its 33rd Annual General Meeting and elections of office-bearers for 2023-25 on April 17. JK Mohanty was elected as chairman (lifetime), Srinibash Subudhi working president, Jonathan Raul vice-chairman (Headquarters), Tarini P Mohanty vice-chairman (Central Zone -2) Rajkishore P atra vice-chairman(Puri zone), US Panigrahy vice-chairman (South zone), Sankarcharya Pradhan vice-chairman (West central zone), Ashis Palit vice-chairman(Western zone), Sarosh Bodhanwalla vice-chairman (northern zone), Milind Gupta secretary general and Sujit Kumar Mohapatra as treasurer.

Related Blog